Vorstand

Vorstand / 1. Zunftmeister:

Alexander Großmann

 

​Vorstand@kolba-hexa.de

 

2. Zunftmeister:

Markus Henzler

 

​Zunftmeister@kolba-hexa.de

 

Schriftführerin:

Tanja Ruff

 

​Schriftfuehrer@kolba-hexa.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Niklas Dostal

 

​Kassier@kolba-hexa.de

 

Häswart:

Nicolas Schmack

 

​Haeswart@kolba-hexa.de

 

1. Beisitzer

Sozial-Media-Beauftragter:

Pascal Greco

 

​Sozialmedia@kolba-hexa.de

 

2. Beisitzer:

Nico Lauber